Hamer Awards presentations February 11

The winners of the Hamer Award for 2017 were:

New College: Mohammed Shoaib Rashid and Aaminah Essabhai

Greenhead College: Isaac Shepherd and Phoebe Garrard

Shelley College: Libby Childs and Fern Taylor

20170211  DSC_0009 crop 20170211 DSC_0007 crop 2 20170211  DSC_0011 crop

Students receiving their awards from HAS President Matthew Evans

20170211  DSC_0017 20170211  DSC_0024 smart 20170211  DSC_0024 smart 20170211  DSC_0028 20170211  DSC_0021

Phoebe Garrard

Aaminah Essabhai

Isaac Shepherd

Mohammed Shoaib Rashid